Another year has come and gone and we wanted to take one last look back at the assembly. Congratulations to all of the delegations and award winners below.

Assembly Photos & Video

2018-19 Elected Officers

  • Governor – Trisha Prabhu
  • Chief Justice – Rekha Iyer
  • Lt. Governor – Ryan Miller
  • Secretary of State – Eunice Chang