2020 Assembly Wrap Up!

We congratulate our 71st Assembly Award winners and Student Leadership Team! Below, please find the lists of those winners, our Student Leadership Team, and the bills signed by our Youth Governor, Matthew Thery.

Student Leadership Team:

Major Officers

Matthew Thery
Chief Justice:
Christopher Chung

Lt. Governor:
Rushil Vellala
Secretary of State:
Imani Joseph

Presidents of the Senate:
Audrey Gulley
Kenzie Kirk
Manyu Mogallapalli

Speakers of the House:
Henry Hong
Carlie Page
Sarah Pankiw

Executive Diretor of Lobbyists:
Kunal Daftari

Complete 2020 Student Leadership Team

Photo Gallery

Our 71st Assembly Photo Gallery is available!

  • Pictures from Assembly 
  • Assembly Video – Here are links to our video news shows and interviews!

    By |2020-06-19T17:29:12-05:00March 27th, 2020|Advisors, News, Students|0 Comments

    Bill Book Available for Download

    Only two weeks until everyone hops on their respective buses to travel to Springfield – are you ready?

    Bill Book

    You can now download a copy of the 2020 Bill Book. Your advisor will have the password to unlock the bill book on the next page.

    You will receive a bound copy when you arrive in Springfield.

    By |2020-02-17T21:56:21-06:00February 17th, 2020|Advisors, Students|0 Comments
    Go to Top