We congratulate our 71st Assembly Award winners and Student Leadership Team! Below, please find the lists of those winners, our Student Leadership Team, and the bills signed by our Youth Governor, Matthew Thery.

Student Leadership Team:

Major Officers

Matthew Thery
Chief Justice:
Christopher Chung

Lt. Governor:
Rushil Vellala
Secretary of State:
Imani Joseph

Presidents of the Senate:
Audrey Gulley
Kenzie Kirk
Manyu Mogallapalli

Speakers of the House:
Henry Hong
Carlie Page
Sarah Pankiw

Executive Diretor of Lobbyists:
Kunal Daftari

Complete 2020 Student Leadership Team

Photo Gallery

Our 71st Assembly Photo Gallery is available!

  • Pictures from Assembly 
  • Assembly Video – Here are links to our video news shows and interviews!